Our family-run hotel in See in the Paznaun pleasure region.

We make people happy

Sabrina Mallaun

Sabrina is running the establishment with the support of her family and wants to rewrite the history of the hotel.

Our willingness to help and flexibility as well as a very strong focus on guests and the ability to overcome challenges are our strengths. Our biggest goal is for all our guests to go home feeling thrilled.

 

We adore the rugged mountain world. We love our homeland. However, we particularly love putting a smile on your face. This is why we are delighted to be able to continue the long-standing family tradition in our hotel in See - a friendly little village in the Paznaun Valley. We and our team have worked with dedication on a project that is close to our hearts. We are now proud to say that we can make your wildest holiday dreams come true. Are you ready for your adventure?

& the Mallaun family

Become part of our team
Into the future with the SeeMOUNT

There is no better way of saying thank you than a radiant smile. Do you want to bring a sparkle to the eyes as part of a young, dynamic team? Exciting challenges await you. Throw yourself right into the adventure and send us your speculative application or apply for one of our vacancies. We look forward to hearing your wild ideas!

Unser familiäres Hotel in See in der Genussregion Paznaun

Wir sind Glücklichmacher

Sabrina Mallaun

Sabrina wird den Betrieb mit Unterstützung ihrer Familie führen und möchte die Geschichte des Betriebes neu schreiben.

Unsere Hilfsbereitschaft und Flexibilität sowie eine sehr starke Gast-Orientierung und die Fähigkeit, Herausforderungen zu meistern sind unsere Stärken. Unser größtes Ziel ist, dass alle unsere Gäste begeistert nach Hause fahren.

Wir lieben die schroffe Bergwelt. Wir lieben unsere Heimat. Aber besonders lieben wir es, Ihnen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Deshalb freuen wir uns, die langjährige Familientradition in unserem Hotel in See – einem freundlichen Örtchen im Paznaun – weiterführen zu dürfen. Mit Hingabe haben wir mit unserem Team an unserem Herzensprojekt getüftelt. Mit Stolz können wir nun sagen: Bei uns werden Ihre wildesten Urlaubsträume wahr. Sind Sie bereit für Ihr Abenteuer?

& die Familie Mallaun

Werde Teil unseres Teams
Mit dem SeeMOUNT in die Zukunft

Für Dich gibt es keinen schöneren Dank als ein strahlendes Lächeln? Du möchtest als Teil eines jungen, dynamischen Teams Augen zum Funkeln bringen? Spannende Aufgaben warten auf Dich. Stürz Dich gleich ins Abenteuer und schick uns Deine Initiativ-Bewerbung oder bewirb Dich auf eine unserer offenen Stellen. Wir freuen uns auf Deine wilden Ideen!