Your hotel in the village of See

Wild things are better things!

Wild, passionate and active: that's who we are and that's how we run our **** superior hotel as a dynamic and young team.

The new, high-quality and service-oriented hotel in See features 60 rooms, which makes it a charming and cosy haven in the heart of the rugged and action-packed nature on our doorstep. It is thanks to this very mix that every day with us is exciting and most importantly, relaxing, because anything goes, but nothing has to!

With this in mind: feel free to explore the SeeMOUNT World!

Opening 25th November 2021!

Sabrina

& DAS SeeMOUNT Team

New. Different. Unique.

SeeMount news at a glance.

We create space. For unparalleled moments of enjoyment. For deep relaxation. And for exclusive living comfort. These are the cornerstones of the new SeeMOUNT lifestyle. Combined with the well-thought-out SeeMOUNT all-round service, this creates the perfect foundation for you to actively discover the wild nature around the SeeMOUNT in all its colourful facets.

 

Explore our new summer adventure programme for a multi-faceted active holiday in See. In addition, culinary highlights and wellness specials await you.

For wild moments of enjoyment
Inclusive services to feel good

We have packed all our passion for your intensely enjoyable holiday into our wide range of inclusive services.

DAS SeeMOUNT included services
Inclusive services to feel good
The summer in See
Experience the summer paradise of See

An active and pleasurable holiday paradise in Paznaun. The mountains around our resort offer activities and adventures to suit every taste and mood. Lace up your hiking boots and explore one of 80 fascinating routes. Or jump on the saddle and discover breathtaking trails. Refresh yourself by visiting the play, sports and water park in See or enjoy relaxing hours spent in the outdoor Infinity pool or the Hot See Tub at a temperature of 37°C. Simply heaven…

Spa Hotel See Paznaun
Impressions

Ihr Hotel in See

Wild things are better things!

Wild, leidenschaftlich und aktiv: So sind wir und so führen wir als dynamisches und junges Team unser **** Superior Hotel.

Das neue, hochwertige und serviceorientierte Hotel in See verfügt über 60 Zimmer, was es zu einem charmanten und stilvollen Wohlfühlort inmitten der schroffen und actionreichen Natur vor unserer Tür macht. Eine rundum gelungene Mischung,die jeden Tag bei uns spannend macht. Ob Sie es sich im Infinity-Outdoorpool oder dem Hot See Tub gut gehen lassen oder Sie die wilde Natur erkunden, Sie werden Ihren Urlaub bei uns lieben. Versprochen!  

In diesem Sinne: Feel free to explore the SeeMOUNT-World!

 

Sabrina

& DAS SeeMOUNT Team

Neu. Anders. Einzigartig.

Die SeeMount News auf einen Blick.

Wir schaffen Raum. Für unvergleichliche Genussmomente. Für Tiefenentspannung. Und für exklusiven Wohnkomfort. Das sind die Säulen des neuen SeeMOUNT Lebensgefühls. Gespickt mit dem durchdachten SeeMOUNT rundum Service entsteht so für Sie die perfekte Basis, um die wilde Natur rings um das SeeMOUNT in all ihren bunten Facetten aktiv zu entdecken.

 

Erkunden Sie unser neues Sommer-Erlebnisprogramm für einen facettenreichen Aktivurlaub in See. Zusätzlich erwarten Sie kulinarische Highlights und Wellness-Specials.

Für wilde Genussmomente
Inklusivleistungen zum Wohlfühlen

All unsere Leidenschaft für Ihren intensiv-genussreichen Urlaub haben wir in unsere breit gefächerten Inklusivleistungen gepackt.

DAS SeeMOUNT inklusive
Inklusivleistungen zum Wohlfühlen
Der Sommer in See
Erleben Sie das Sommerfrischeparadies See

Erleben Sie den Sommer in See – einem Aktiv- und Genussurlaubsparadies in Paznaun. Die Berge rund um unser Resort bieten Aktivitäten und Abenteuer für jeden Geschmack und jede Laune. Schnüren Sie Ihre Wanderschuhe und erkunden Sie eine von 80 faszinierenden Routen. Oder Sie schwingen sich in den Sattel und entdecken atemberaubende Trails. Erfrischen Sie sich beim Besuch im Spiel-, Sport und Wasserpark in See oder genießen Sie entspannte Stunden im Infinity-Outdoorpool oder im Hot See Tub mit seinen 37° C. Einfach himmlisch …

Spa Hotel See Paznaun
Impressionen